Singer | Songwriter | Musician

News, music and commentary about the work of Paul Simon.

Another Sunday Night Broadcast Coming Up

Following last night’s WXPN broadcast of Paul Simon’s Chicagoland concert, WTTS-Indianpolis is gearing up to bring listeners his show next Sunday night, November 20. Unlike yesterday’s broadcast, WTTS appears to broadcast online outside of the U.S., which will be a boon to fans worldwide. Sparse details are here. Read more →

Listen to Paul Simon online this Sunday Night

WXRT 93 FM in Chicago will be broadcasting Paul Simon’s Sunday night concert from Rosemont, Illinois, live, free and online. Tune in here at 8 P.M. Central Time for what promises to be a great concert. In the meantime, catch XRT’s Lin Brehmer in conversation with Simon from this past spring. Read more →

Paul Simon, Live and in the Lobby

The funnest tour ever shows no signs of slowing down on its fall U.S. swing. While the spring featured Paul inviting fans on stage to perform with (or instead of) him, last night’s Oklahoma City show included another unexpected twist. Based on early reports, it sounds as if the sound system in the theatre broke down. While it was being… Read more →